Skip to content

How to delete an agent group? Last updated: Jan 29, 2021

In order to delete an existing agent group, navigate to Settings > Agent Groups and then click on the group you want to delete.

On the bottom under Options, click on Edit details

Again at the very bottom, click on Delete Group.



Was this helpful?

Still need help?

Using a company's support portal?

Send a request to your support team from your portal.

Go to your portal
Using Vertask with your team?

Our support team can help you with your account.

Contact Vertask support