How to delete a project Last updated: Sep 26, 2026
- Open the project.
- Click Options (top right) and choose Delete Project. You can also open the Settings tab and click Delete project.
This only deletes the project. Linked tasks are not deleted; delete or close them separately.
To keep a project out of the way without deleting it, use Archive Project from its row menu (â‹®) on the Projects page.