Skip to content

How to close or end a task/ticket Last updated: Aug 16, 2026

To close or end a task and mark it complete, navigate to the task you want to close.

Click the current status at the top of the task. Once the Status Update window pops up, choose the new Status, and select a Resolution so you will know in the future what the outcome of the task/ticket was.

Click Save when done.